PDF Print E-mail



Participants form Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Moldova, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, as well as all countries of the European Union do not need a visa to enter Georgia for any kind of passports.

Therefore no visa needs to be issued for travelling to Georgia.  

For any additional information on visa procedures for Georgia, please consult the respective embassy or consulate. Additional information can also be found on the website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia.

Download address of the Embassy of Georgia in your country.